Our Collaborative Professional Members

Image is not available
Slider

About Our Collaborative Professional Members

Name Title Firm and Location Contact
Shelby Timmins President of SSCP

Collaborative Family Lawyer / Coach

Divorce Done Differently

Sydney

hello@divorcedonedifferently.com.au

0400 045 583

www.divorcedonedifferently.com.au

Lynda Babister

Vice President of SSCP

Solicitor

Babister Legal

Helensburgh

lynda@babisterlegal.com.au

0418 604 098

www.babisterlegal.com.au

Riccarda Stock Treasurer of SSCP

Collaborative Family Lawyer

Solari and Stock

Miranda, Southern Sydney

rstock@solariandstock.com.au

(02) 9540 4111

www.solariandstock.com.au

Alison Claire Maltby SSCP Secretary

Mediator / Coach

Relating As Us

Caringbah, Southern Sydney

relatingasus@outlook.com.au

0491 602 812

Antonella Sanderson SSCP Committee Member

Collaborative Family Lawyer

Family Law Matters

Cronulla, Southern Sydney  and Sydney CBD

info@familylawmatters.com.au

(02) 9523 3007

www.familylawmatters.com.au

Leona Bennett SSCP Committee Member

Collaborative Family Lawyer

Southern Waters Legal

Cronulla, Southern Sydney

leona@southernwaters.com.au

(02) 9523 5535

www.southernwaters.com.au

Tanya Carlson SSCP Committee Member

Collaborative Financial Planner

Amplify Wealth

Woolooware, Southern Sydney

tanya@amplifywealth.com.au

0412194488

www.amplifywealth.com.au

David Crawford Collaborative Family Lawyer Crawford Ryan Lawyers

Miranda, Southern Sydney

law@crawfordryanlawyers.com.au

(02) 9526 6111

www.crawfordryanlawyers.com.au

Kylie Holmes Collaborative Family Lawyer MCW Lawyers

Sutherland, Southern Sydney

kholmes@mcwlaw.com.au.

(02) 9589 6666

www.mcwlaw.com.au

Donal Minehan Collaborative Family Lawyer MCW Lawyers

Sutherland, Southern Sydney

dminehan@mcwlaw.com.au.

(02) 9589 6666

www.mcwlaw.com.au

Pamela Wood Collaborative Family Lawyer Willis & Bowring

Miranda, Southern Sydney

pwood@willisbowring.com.au

(02) 9525 8100

www.willisbowring.com.au

Nicole Quirk Collaborative Family Lawyer

Solari & Stock Lawyers

Miranda

nquirk@solariandstock.com.au

(02) 9540 4111

www.solariandstock.com.au

Amanda Doring Collaborative Family Lawyer

WMD Law

Sutherland

amanda@wmdlaw.com.au

(02) 9525 8688

wmdlaw.com.au

Adam Ratcliffe Collaborative Family Lawyer

Watkins Tapsell Solicitors

Kirrawee

adam.ratcliffe@watkinstapsell.com.au

(02) 9521 6000

www.watkinstapsell.com.au

Ross Mottershead Financial Planner

Helm Advisory

Sydney

ross.mottershead@helmadvisory.com.au

0413 759 242

www.helmadvisory.com.au

Joel Curtis Psychologist

Endeavour Wellness

Miranda

joel@endeavourwellness.com.au

1300 954 980

www.endeavourwellness.com.au

Tim D'Astoli Collaborative Financial Planner

Tempus Wealth

Kirrawee

TimD@tempuswealth.com.au

(02) 9195 3770

www.tempuswealth.com.au

Fiona Giannakopoulos Lawyer, Mediator

FKG Law

Bardwell Park

fiona@fkglaw.com.au

(02) 9592 1711

Ghania Dib Family Lawyer

GDA Lawyers

Revesby

ghania@gdalawyers.com.au

0414 225 872

Fiona Kirkman Collaborative Family Lawyer

Kirkman Family Law

Engadine

fiona@kirkmanfamilylaw.com.au

(02) 9520 7549
https://www.kirkmanfamilylaw.com.au/

Vanessa Jackson Collaborative Family Lawyer

Southern Waters Legal

Cronulla, Southern Sydney

vanessa@southernwaters.com.au

(02) 9523 5535
https://www.southernwaters.com.au/

Georgia Lennon Collaborative Family Lawyer

Southern Waters Legal

Cronulla, Southern Sydney

georgia@southernwaters.com.au

(02) 9523 5535
https://www.southernwaters.com.au/

Veronica Phillips Collaborative Family Lawyer

Family Law Matters

Cronulla, Southern Sydney

info@familylawmatters.com.au

(02) 9523 3007
https://www.familylawmatters.com.au/

Grace Jordan Collaborative Family Lawyer

Family Law Matters

Cronulla, Southern Sydney

info@familylawmatters.com.au

(02) 9523 3007
https://www.familylawmatters.com.au/

Kendra Millar Collaborative Family Lawyer

MCW Lawyers

Sutherland, Southern Sydney

kmillar@mcwlaw.com.au

(02) 9589 6666
https://www.mcwlaw.com.au/

Kate Marr Collaborative Family Lawyer

Marr Family Lawyers

Wollongong

kmarr@marrfamilylawyers.com.au

(02) 4228 8048
https://www.marrfamilylawyers.com.au/