Our Collaborative Professional Members

Image is not available
Slider

About Our Collaborative Professional Members

Name Title Firm and Location Contact
Shelby Timmins President of SSCP

Collaborative Family Lawyer / Coach

Divorce Done Differently

Sydney

hello@divorcedonedifferently.com.au

0400 045 583

www.divorcedonedifferently.com.au

Lynda Babister

Vice President of SSCP

Solicitor

Babister Legal

Helensburgh

lynda@babisterlegal.com.au

0418 604 098

www.babisterlegal.com.au

Riccarda Stock Treasurer of SSCP

Collaborative Family Lawyer

Solari and Stock

Miranda, Southern Sydney

rstock@solariandstock.com.au

(02) 9540 4111

www.solariandstock.com.au

Antonella Sanderson

Secretary of SSCP

Collaborative Family Lawyer

Family Law Matters

Cronulla, Southern Sydney  and Sydney CBD

info@familylawmatters.com.au

(02) 9523 3007

www.familylawmatters.com.au

Leona Bennett SSCP Committee Member

Collaborative Family Lawyer

Southern Waters Legal

Cronulla, Southern Sydney

leona@southernwaters.com.au

(02) 9523 5535

www.southernwaters.com.au

Tanya Carlson SSCP Committee Member

Collaborative Financial Planner

Amplify Wealth

Woolooware, Southern Sydney

tanya@amplifywealth.com.au

0412194488

www.amplifywealth.com.au

David Crawford Collaborative Family Lawyer Crawford Ryan Lawyers

Miranda, Southern Sydney

law@crawfordryanlawyers.com.au

(02) 9526 6111

www.crawfordryanlawyers.com.au

Kylie Holmes Collaborative Family Lawyer MCW Lawyers

Sutherland, Southern Sydney

kholmes@mcwlaw.com.au.

(02) 9589 6666

www.mcwlaw.com.au

Donal Minehan Collaborative Family Lawyer MCW Lawyers

Sutherland, Southern Sydney

dminehan@mcwlaw.com.au.

(02) 9589 6666

www.mcwlaw.com.au

Pamela Wood Collaborative Family Lawyer Willis & Bowring

Miranda, Southern Sydney

pwood@willisbowring.com.au

(02) 9525 8100

www.willisbowring.com.au

Lichee Hogland Collaborative Family Lawyer

Lagom Family Law

Sydney

lichee@lagomlaw.com.au

(02) 8379 1835

www.lagomlaw.com.au

Nicole Quirk Family Lawyer

Solari & Stock Lawyers

Miranda

nquirk@solariandstock.com.au

(02) 9540 4111

www.solariandstock.com.au

Roberta Allan Family Lawyer

Solari & Stock Lawyers

Miranda

rallan@solariandstock.com.au

(02) 9540 4111

www.solariandstock.com.au

Amanda Doring Collaborative Lawyer

WMD Law

Sutherland

amanda@wmdlaw.com.au

(02) 9525 8688

wmdlaw.com.au

Adam Ratcliffe Collaborative Lawyer

Watkins Tapsell Solicitors

Kirrawee

adam.ratcliffe@watkinstapsell.com.au

(02) 9521 6000

www.watkinstapsell.com.au

Joanne Beckett Mediator / Coach

Cronulla

jobeckett1@gmail.com
0414 717 238
Ross Mottershead Financial Planner

Helm Advisory

Sydney

ross.mottershead@helmadvisory.com.au

0413 759 242

www.helmadvisory.com.au

Joel Curtis Psychologist

Endeavour Wellness

Miranda

joel@endeavourwellness.com.au

1300 954 980

www.endeavourwellness.com.au

Tim D'Astoli Financial Planner

Tempus Wealth

Kirrawee

TimD@tempuswealth.com.au

(02) 9195 3770

www.tempuswealth.com.au

Amanda Smith Relationship Counsellor

Prepare/Enrich

Yarrawarrah

mandi@prepare-enrich.com.au

(02) 9520 4049
0414 664 489

John Gibson Property Advisory

Locate Negotiate

Caringbah

john@locatenegotiate.com.au

0414 322 233

Louise Mathias Barrister, Mediator, Coach, Arbitrator

Elizabeth Street Chambers

Sydney

louise.mathias@sydneybarrister.net.au

(02) 9336 5399

Fiona Giannakopoulos Lawyer, Mediator

FKG Law

Bardwell Park

fiona@fkglaw.com.au

(02) 9592 1711